Provincial Mohtasib (Ombudsman) Sindh Provincial Ombudsman (Mohtasib) Sindh
Homepage Photo Gallery Site Map Contact Us
Online Complaints
Staff E-Mail
Home » About Us » Regional Offices

Regional Offices

To facilitate the citizens, Mohtasib Sindh (Provincial Ombudsman Sindh) has set up 16 regional office at

  • Badin

  • Hyderabad

  • Karachi Central

  • Karachi South

  • Karachi East

  • Jacobabad

  • Larkana

  • Mirpur Khas

  • Mithi

  • Naushahro Feroze

  • Sukkur

  • Thatta

  • Ghotki

  • Dadu

  • Khairpur

  • Shaheed Benazir Abad (Nawabshah)



Annual Report 2016 is also available
(Click here to download)

Sindh Ombudsman elected as IOI president for Asia

Quick Links
Contact Us
Make a Complaint
Our Service Charter
How to Lodge a Complaint
Complaint FAQs
Copyright © 2009 - Provincial Mohtasib (Ombudsman)'s Secretariat Designed By Verge Systems